You are here: Home > Our People > Voting Members

Voting Members

Mandated Members

FCFC Chair 

Robert Mengerink (Interim Chair)
Superintendent, Educational Service Center of Cuyahoga County

FCFC Co-Chair

Billie Osborne-Fears
Executive Director,
Starting Point


Scott Osiecki
Chief Executive Officer 
Alcohol, Drug Addiction & Mental Health Services Board of Cuyahoga County

Frank Jackson

City of Cleveland

Eric Gordon
Chief Executive Officer
Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Jacklyn A. Chisholm
President & CEO
Council for Economic Opportunities in Greater Cleveland

Kelly Petty
Cuyahoga County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Terrance Allan
Health Commissioner
Cuyahoga County Board of Health

Cynthia Weiskittel
Cuyahoga County Division of Children & Family Services

Walter Parfejewiec
Cuyahoga County Health & Human Services

Terease Neff
Court Administrator
Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court

Kevin Gowan
Cuyahoga Job and Family Services

Karen Mintzer
Bright Beginnings (Formerly Help Me Grow
(Early Childhood Coordinating Committee)

Ian Fraser
Regional Administrator
Ohio Department of Youth Services

August A. Napoli Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer
United Way of Greater Cleveland

Toinettee Parrilla
Cleveland Department of Public Health

Voting Members established by By-laws

Grace A. Kilbane 
Executive Director
Cleveland/Cuyahoga County Workforce Investment Board

Tracey Mason
Cuyahoga County Division of Senior and Adult Services 

Sari Feldman
Executive Director
Cuyahoga County Public Library

Jeffery K. Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority

Nicole Debose
Executive Director
Ohio State University Extension, Cuyahoga County

Brandi Slaughter
Chief Executive Officer
Voices for Ohio's Children

Robin R. Martin, Staff
(Ex-Officio - does not vote)
Program Director
Cuyahoga County Family & Children First Council