You are here: Home > Our People > Executives


Family & Children First Council (FCFC) Executive Committee is a forum for the County systems to establish service priorities and assure the coordination of activities designed to address those priorities. The FCFC Executive Committee is the generator of policy and action, which will drive system change. The members make recommendations that are later ratified by the full FCFC Voting Membership. The FCFC Executive Committee also provides oversight and direction to all Family & Children First Council subcommittees. This committee meets bi-monthly.

FCFC Executive Committee Members  

William Denihan
Alcohol, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services Board of Cuyahoga County

Eugenia Cash
Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Eric Gordon
Cleveland Metropolitan School District 

Kelly Petty
Cuyahoga County Board of  Developmental Disabilities  

Terrance Allan
Cuyahoga County Board of Health

Cynthia Weiskittel
Cuyahoga County Division of Children and Family Services  

Richard Jones
Cuyahoga County Division of Senior and Adult Services

Thomas Pristow
Cuyahoga County Health & Human Services

Terease Neff 

Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court

Rebekah Dorman
Cuyahoga County Office of Early Childhood/Invest in Children

David Merriman
Cuyahoga Job and Family Services

Robin R. Martin, Staff
Family & Children First Council

Robert Mengerink
Educational Service Center of Cuyahoga County

Karen Mintzer
Help Me Grow

Billie Osborne-Fears
Starting Point

For more information, please call (216) 698-2875.